Westwood PTO Executive Board Members

2022-23 Westwood PTO Executive Board Members can be contacted via email or you can address the entire board through the Suggestions Form.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Junae Ficken – President  junaefwestwoodpto@gmail.com


Lauren Pelfrey – Vice President  laurenpwestwoodpto@gmail.com


Amy Hazelwood – Treasurer  amyhwestwoodpto@gmail.com


Marti Anderson – Secretary  martiawestwoodpto@gmail.com


Shira Sturm – Historian  shiraswestwoodpto@gmail.com


Heidi Fincham – Parliamentarian  heidifwestwoodpto@gmail.com


Angela Campbell – Teacher Representative for K-2  angela.campbell@wcs.edu


Kerri McCullough – Teacher Representative for 3-5  kerri.mccullough@wcs.edu